1379 reviews
  • HRAIR DJEGHALIAN

    Egypt Egypt

    11-02-2005

    GOOD MORNING NARINE JAN ,,,

    THANK YOU FOR ALL SERVICES THAT WERE DONE BY YOU ,,,I THINK U ARE ONE OF THE SWEETEST GIRLS IN ARMENIA ,,,

    PLEASE SAY THANK U TO GOLIA ASWELL ,,,AND LET HIM SAY HELLO TO HIS FATHER....

    THANK YOU YOU AGAIN AND HOPE TO SEE U IN BEGINING OF
    APRIL ,,,

    BEST REGARDS

    HRAIR DJEGHALIAN

  • Laszlo Szabo, Judith Szabo

    Hungary Hungary

    29-11-2004

    Dear Narine,

    i was very satisfied with the services you gave to me in Armenia. The
    apartman was also good and with this we were able to stay in Armenia
    much cheaper thn in a hotel. The tours were also very interesting and
    Christina and Anna are an excellent guides. Both of them were well
    qualified and friendly. Haghartzin and kecharis are very well organised
    trips just as viranp and novarank. Serwnaank and noraduz are a good
    combination. It would be wise to integrate hyravank cathedral to the
    trip due it is not so far. the tour around ashtarak is alo well built up,
    but
    there are a few churches which are worth to stpo for a while. The tour
    of karabahh was little bit expensive due we could only see gandzahart
    and sushit which is marvelous. It would be interesting to include
    amaras to this trip. For such along trip the personality of the guide is
    very important in my opinion. To be correct is essential. It would be also
    useful to include eating to the trip due it would be little bit more
    expensive but it wold worth the money. I advertised Armenia a little bit
    in Hungary because i had a photo exhibition about churches in Armenia.
    There also photos from Iran Turkey Syria and liban. I try to send you
    the pictures.

    Yours sincerely

    Laszlo Szabo, Judith Szabo

  • Feliks Gevorkyan

    armcentr at yandex dot ru

    Russia Russia

    27-11-2004

    Barev sireli barekamner!

    Indz hamar anchap hacheli e hisel dzer voch mets kolektivi eritasard ashkhatakicnerin-im nor tsanotnerin hajrenikum.Es gohunakutiamb u khorin erakhtagitutiamb karokh em nshel "Hyur-servis" firmaji ashkhtakicneri bardzr pataskhanatvutiunn u hetevokhakanutiuny.Apreq tkhaner, hmajich u anushik im hajuhiner, duq anchap karevor gorts eq anum, ev dra gitakcumy ka dzer mot.Lav kliner ete avelacneq spasarkman volortnern-hamergneri u nerkajacumneri tomseri arajarkutiunner, hetaqrqir u nshanavur mer hajrenakicneri het handipumneri kazmakerpum, lavagujn hratarakutiunneri, grqeri u albumneri arajarkum ev ajln.
    Inch mnum e arajarkvats bnakarannerin-lav e u guhacucich.Vat cher lini, pahanjarki depqum, karokhanaiq apahwvel internetajin kap henc bnakarannerum...
    Bolorit makhtum em hajukhutiun, arokhjutiun ev noranor aravel tpavorich handipumner hajreniqum.

    Harganqnerov Feliks Gevorgyan, Kaliningrad.

  • Joseph

    Australia Australia

    21-11-2004

    hi
    this is short note to thank you for Your haspitality and prompt replys to my requsts to rent an apartments , I had most wonderful time In Armenia , I wont hesitate to recomond your services to all my freinds, see you soon

    Joseph

  • John and Katya Steinmetz

    Hungary Hungary

    16-11-2004

    Greetings all at Hyur Service,

    Armenia is a remarkable place full of wonders and fantastic people.

    Narine and all at Hyur Service did a tremendous job! They were helpful, courteous and professional. I would certainly reccomend their services to anyone staying in Armenia.

    We are already hoping to come back for our Honeymoon!

    Warmest Regards,

    John and Katya

  • sam tilbian

    France France

    08-11-2004

    a l'attention de Arroussiak,
    j'ai déjà eu l'occasion de consulter votre site, et je ne manque pas de le conseiller à mes amis.
    ayant terminé mes appartements, je ne me suis pas rendu en Arménie cet automne.
    mais je dois y faire un séjour en mai prochain dans le cadre d'une mission au titre de la coopération.
    je ne manquerai pas de vous rendre visite , et éventuellement vous mandater pour la location de mes appartements.

    bien cordialement à tous.

    sam tilbian

  • Denis Yeremets

    Ukraine Ukraine

    07-11-2004

    Barev dzes, dear Narine,

    To be honest it was my first visit to Armenia. But I will remember it through all my life first of all due to hospitality I met there. Yerevan is a beautiful city, a lot of museums are in and around it. I spent around 5 days there and thanks to your company had a nice opportunity to see as much as I could within such a short period of time. I knew that
    your country is pretty old, but I didn't suspect I would have a chance to see ancient temples there (please find a photo of your colleague Anna who is telling us interesting story about the temple built B.C. attached
    to this message). I made a lot of friends in Armenia, whom I'm still in contact with.

    I would like to visit your country again, because a lot of wonderful places are still not investigated by me. And in case I have such a chance, I know which company I will ask for help or any kind of information;). Thank you very much for your activity, due to your
    company a lot of people can travel without headache and see the beauty of your country!

    Best personal regards,

    Denis YEREMETS.

  • Talin

    Iran Iran

    06-11-2004

    Dear Narineh, Kolia and everybody in Hyurservice;

    I would like to thank from all of you in Hyurservice for your cooperation!
    The appartment that we had rent from you was excelent!! very comfortable, nice and clean!! we really enjoyed our trip!!! WE have to thank Kolia that from the first time we met him in the airport we felt very close to him.
    I am sure next summer we will meet eachother again! because we have decided to rent one of your appartments for our next trip!!!


    Best regards;
    Talin

  • damien thomas

    Australia Australia

    06-11-2004

    To everyone at Hyurservice,

    Finally I am back home in beautiful Melbourne and wondering when i will be able to go back to Armenia. I thought my holiday there would be fascinating, but it turned out to be absolutely life-changing.

    I must thank especially Edgar and Aroussiak for transporting me to and from the most chaotic airport in the world and organising very suitable accommodation for me.

    As a solo traveller with almost no armenian, your team took a lot of worry out of my short visit and freed my mind to appreciate the wonder of my ancestral land.

    The daily tours to various regions of Armenia were handled beautifully, using very friendly guides who really know a lot about their history and place.

    It may be a long way away, but I can't wait to visit again. In the meantime, I will definitely recommend your services to anyone on their way to Yerevan.

    Thanks.

    Damien.

  • Garo Chichekian

    Canada Canada

    05-11-2004

    Hello Aroussik

    Thank you for your request for a feedback concerning my visit to Armenia. Needless to say that I was fully satisfied with HYUR services and I will recommend it to others without any hesitation. You delivered as advertized and as promised.
    My stay in Armenia was very rewarding and very educational. I managed to visit 85% of the sites in my original travel plan. I will come back soon for there is so much more to see and learn. It seems to me that this small in size country of ours is a rich cultural and environmental museum. As a closing note, I would like to encourage Armenians and foreigners to visit Armenia with understanding, respect and especially, with an open mind. Only then their visit can be rewarding to them as well as to the host country.

  • Anna Hadrych

    Poland Poland

    03-11-2004

    Chere Aroussiak,
    Juste un petit mot pour vous remercier de votre accueil en Armenie. On etait tres content. On garde les meilleurs souvenirs de notre sejour.


    Anna Hadrych

  • Lena, Dzovag, Sati

    Syria Syria

    01-11-2004

    Dears,

    I know its too late to send this mail, but they say (better late than
    never) and Armenians say (OUSH LINI ANOUSH LINI)

    This is just to say thanks for Hyur service. We really enjoyed our one
    week stay in Armenia. Special thanks to Kolya, we appreciate his
    efforts.

    Find attached some of the trip photos, please pass them to Kolya.

    You can use photo4 for your adds... (just a joke)

    Best regards

  • Ojeni Sammis

    United States of America United States of America

    01-11-2004

    Dear Narine and Hyur Service Management,

    I am very pleased to have chosen your company for my accommodations. A two-bedroom apartment in the heart of Yerevan on Moshtots!

    This was my 3rd visit to Armenia but the 1st time that I decided to stay in Yerevan and rent a place. I had stayed with local families before because although traveling, I like to feel that I am home!

    I appreciate your promptness in responding the emails prior to our arrival. Your planning and responsiveness is superb. As I told Kolya (Executive Director) in person and with this email I am telling others, - I am glad I made the right choice.


    Ojeni Sammis

  • Philippe Aucher

    France France

    17-10-2004

    Chère Aroussiak,

    Nous sommes bien rentrés en France sans aucuns soucis de Voyage.
    Nous tenions à vous remercier pour la grande qualité de la prise en charge de nos différentes réservations et pour la gentillesse de votre acceuil.
    A bientôt peut être, à nouveau dans votre beau Pays l' Arménie!

    Bien Cordialement
    Philippe Aucher.

  • Houman Mehrabadi

    Iran Iran

    09-09-2004

    Dear Narine,
    Many thanks for the provided services, specially in our first day of arrival. i hope that i will refer to you again in next year.

    Best regards,

    Houman Mehrabadi

Use the form below to share with us your impressions:

We will also be happy to receive your review on:

Share this page: