1617 reviews
  • andrea petrella

    andrea dot petrella at libero dot it

    Italy Italy

    20-08-2008

    I really enjoyed my staying in Armenia and thanks to the tours managed by Hyur I could definitely get my target: coming into a close contact with Armenian culture! All the tours I took part were really satisfying and enjoyable: the guides are also very friendly and caring. I had the feeling to be in a kind of family!
    I will definitely be back next year!!

  • Silke&Tobias Leimcke

    tobias at leimcke dot de

    Germany Germany

    25-07-2008

    We have been fully satisfied with your bus service. The bus was always in time, everybody felt well inside, because the bus was comfortable and clean at all times. Careful driving completed this very good impression. Thanks a lot.

  • Stephen Brittain

    United Kingdom United Kingdom

    21-07-2008

    Just a note to thank you all for giving me a wondrous snapshot of Armenia over the last couple of weeks.

    I never knew exactly what to expect when I turned up at your office on Monday 7th July, but I was never disappointed. The trips to Oshakan, Echmiadzin, Noratous, Gyumri Noravank, Sadarapat and Aragats were all good.

    Special thanks to the guides whose names I remember - Sona, Elizabeth, Anna, Monika, Christina, Alla, and Katar. And those whose names I don't remember!

    And also many thanks to the office staff of course.

    Kind regards,
    Stephen Brittain

  • E. Meyer

    elke-meyer at web dot de

    Germany Germany

    20-07-2008

    I was fully content with your bus service. Especially the cautious way of driving of our bus driver let me feel to all times very secure in your busses. The bus was also always clean and always arrived in time. Thanks a lot!

  • Michael Feiz

    snfe0045@gmail.com
    United States of America United States of America

    14-07-2008

    Great travel agency with professional staff and nice apartment I stayed during my travel in Armenia with such an affordable price.
    Thank you.

  • Anne-Katrin L.

    akalo at web dot de

    Germany Germany

    11-07-2008

    Hallo,

    im Rahmen eines Sommerprojektes von Global Aid Network (GAiN) habe ich vom 26.06.-10.07.08 Armenien besucht.
    Für alle Fahrten unserer Gruppe, sowohl zu humanitären Einsetzen als auch für Sightseeingtrips stand uns ein Bus Ihres Unternehmens zur Verfügung.
    Die Freundlichkeit des Busfahrers, Pünktlichkeit und Sauerkeit des Busses haben dazu beigetragen, diese Fahrten in angenehmer Erinnerung zu behalten.
    Vielen Dank für Ihren guten Service!
    Das Unternehmen Hyurservice kann für Gruppenausflüge mit speziellen Programmen als gut und zuverlässig weiterempfohlen werden!

  • Haig Tomassian

    heigy at hotmail dot com

    Qatar Qatar

    05-07-2008

    Hello Hyur Service Team !
    Just Wanted to Thank you and inform you that I arrived Safely !
    Thanks for your charm concern and service ...
    To meet soon !
    Regards,
    Haig V Tomassian

  • Eric PANTERA

    France France

    19-06-2008

    Bonjour,

    Nous voila de retour en France après avoir passé des moments magiques dans votre pays.
    Je voudrais vous faire part de notre entière satisfaction quant aux prestations de votre compagnie.
    Vous agissez en professionnel et vous méritez que l'on vous fasse connaître , ici ,en France.
    Si l'occasion se présentait ,je n'y manquerai pas.
    Je souhaite au peuple Arménien ,Paix ,Santé, Bonheur et Prospérité.
    Vive L'Arménie.

    Cordialement.
    Eric PANTERA

  • Nichan Zourikian

    Canada Canada

    18-06-2008

    Dear Narine,

    Just to say thanks again for everything at Hyur Service.
    The service was excellent!
    From the initial e-mail contact, to the moment of handing back the keys (to
    the well-located, clean, spacious apartment) we were impressed with the
    efficiency professionalism displayed by yourself and your staff.. I will
    certainly recommend Hyur to other friends who may be planning to come to
    Armenia in the future.

    Best regards,
    Nichan

  • Anna Khachatryan

    ann_khach at yahoo dot com

    United States of America United States of America

    15-06-2008

    Dear Christina

    We didn't get a chance to meet in Yerevan, but I just wanted to say thank you to you and all the people at Hyur Service for your services with apartment and trips (special thanks to Vartan who drove us around Armenia) :-).

    Anna

  • Vadim Dormidontov

    vadim12@hotmail.com
    Russia Russia

    20-05-2008

    We are most grateful to Narine for putting together a busy but not too taxing itinerary for us and to Monica for being our chaperone and doing an excellent job of keeping us interested and excited in two different languages over the three days. Great job, thank you very much. We'll miss the crayfish kebabs from Sevan.

  • Robert LAURENT

    France France

    14-05-2008

    Bonjour

    par ce petit mot noous tenons a vous remercier de vos services et de votre acceuil.J'ai redecouvert l'Armenie En effet je suis venu une dizaine de fois entre 1989 et 1993 en tant que medecin humanitaire . Le pays change, surtout Erevan .Les campagnes restent un peu en retard surtout le systeme de santé .

    Par contre les armeniens sont toujours aussi acceuillant, attachant et tellement surprenant .J'espére pouvoir revenir travailler un jour Attendons l'opportunité.

    Merci encore et pourquoi pas...a bientôt

  • Сергей Хачатурян

    Russia Russia

    12-05-2008

    Уважаемые господа!
    От всего сердца хочу поблагодарить за гостеприимство, прекрасно организованный отдых и познавательные экскурсии весь коллектив "Hyur Service"! А особенно гидов Кристину и Монику за их профессионализм, дружелюбие! Водителя Сурена за комфорт и безопасность! Всех сотрудников компании за прекрасную и хорошо организованную работу, которая сделала мое пребывание в Армении незабываемым!
    С удовольствием рекомендую всем воспользоваться услугами "Hyur Service"!

    С уважением,
    Сергей Хачатурян.

  • Анна Пашкина

    Russia Russia

    11-05-2008

    Уважаемая Марианна, добрый день,

    Хотели поблагодарить Вас за великолепно организованный тур!

    Спасибо огромное - нам было очень интересно посетить Вашу страну, и мы очень рады, что наше путешествие осуществилось с помощью именно Вашей компании!
    Всем наши друзьям и знакомым, планирующим посетить Армению, мы будем советовать обращаться к вам!

    Большое спасибо за Ваше внимание на протяжении всего нашего путешествия.

    И отдельное спасибо нашему водителю Норику - он рассказал нам много интересного об Армении и всю нашу поездку очень о нас заботился.
    Армения навсегда останется в наших воспоминаниях страной отзывчивых и внимательных людей.

    Спасибо огромное.

    С уважением,

    Аня и Родион

  • Hasan Khaghany

    hasan19532000 at yahoo dot com

    Iran Iran

    01-04-2008

    Dear LUIZA hello
    i would like to send my best regards to HYUR SERVICE specialy to you and mr. AZAD for the best servise you people give to my familiy during their visit to ARMENIA. thanks you all hope to see you soon in iravan,i want you be sure that KHAGHANY family will be advertizing for your company in iran because of your good service, thanks again.

    best wishes
    hasan

Use the form below to share with us your impressions:

We will also be happy to receive your review on:

Share this page: