1590 reviews
  • Сергей Хачатурян

    Russia Russia

    12-05-2008

    Уважаемые господа!
    От всего сердца хочу поблагодарить за гостеприимство, прекрасно организованный отдых и познавательные экскурсии весь коллектив "Hyur Service"! А особенно гидов Кристину и Монику за их профессионализм, дружелюбие! Водителя Сурена за комфорт и безопасность! Всех сотрудников компании за прекрасную и хорошо организованную работу, которая сделала мое пребывание в Армении незабываемым!
    С удовольствием рекомендую всем воспользоваться услугами "Hyur Service"!

    С уважением,
    Сергей Хачатурян.

  • Анна Пашкина

    Russia Russia

    11-05-2008

    Уважаемая Марианна, добрый день,

    Хотели поблагодарить Вас за великолепно организованный тур!

    Спасибо огромное - нам было очень интересно посетить Вашу страну, и мы очень рады, что наше путешествие осуществилось с помощью именно Вашей компании!
    Всем наши друзьям и знакомым, планирующим посетить Армению, мы будем советовать обращаться к вам!

    Большое спасибо за Ваше внимание на протяжении всего нашего путешествия.

    И отдельное спасибо нашему водителю Норику - он рассказал нам много интересного об Армении и всю нашу поездку очень о нас заботился.
    Армения навсегда останется в наших воспоминаниях страной отзывчивых и внимательных людей.

    Спасибо огромное.

    С уважением,

    Аня и Родион

  • Hasan Khaghany

    hasan19532000 at yahoo dot com

    Iran Iran

    01-04-2008

    Dear LUIZA hello
    i would like to send my best regards to HYUR SERVICE specialy to you and mr. AZAD for the best servise you people give to my familiy during their visit to ARMENIA. thanks you all hope to see you soon in iravan,i want you be sure that KHAGHANY family will be advertizing for your company in iran because of your good service, thanks again.

    best wishes
    hasan

  • Mariel Howsepian-Rodriguez

    Mariel_Rodriguez at antiochla dot edu

    United States of America United States of America

    25-03-2008

    Dear Christina,
    I wanted to say thank you for an absolutely perfect tour. Elizabeth was wonderful!!!
    Thank you!
    -Mariel

  • Mrs and Mrs Allahverdi

    roubikallahverdi at onetel dot net

    United Kingdom United Kingdom

    18-01-2008

    Dear Maryanna

    Apologies for not mailing you earlier but we have been very busy since our return to UK. Please extend our thanks to your drivers for their prompt attention and timely arrivals on our entering and leaving Yerevan. Both drivers were extremely attentive to our needs. This was very welcome to ourselves especially after a long flight and also having to purchase visas at the airport.
    Thank you also for booking us into the Avitrans Hotel we were very comfortable and the Hotel staff were very friendly and professional. We both intend to visit Yerevan again this year (probably more than once) and look forward to seeing you and perhaps booking some more of your interesting excursions !!

    Regars to everyone


    Mrs and Mrs Allahverdi

  • Touriguian Family

    United States of America United States of America

    14-01-2008

    Best wishes to all of you for the New Year 2008!

    I would like to thank you for making our family trip to Armenia last September as smooth as possible and full of warm memories.
    We loved our apartment and its central location. Your staff was ready to answer all questions clearly and were very hospitable.
    I also tried a mini guided sightseeing trip with your company which was really a pleasure. Your guide was very friendly and entertaining.
    Finally, we used your transportation services to and from the airport several times. Your service was very punctual, timely, and smooth.

    Thanks for your warm welcome and we look forward to visiting Armenia once more and would gladly use your services again!!

    Best regards to all of you.
    Keep up the good work.
    Mihran

  • Armand & Michelle TAILLET

    armand dot michelle at free dot fr

    France France

    07-01-2008

    Nous vous remercions de vos bons voeux et nous vous adressons les nôtres en retour.

    Nous avons gardé un excellent souvenir de notre voyage en Arménie et avons été pleinement satisfaits de vos prestations et en particulier de notre chauffeur.

    Avec nos chaleureuses salutations

    Armand & Michelle TAILLET

  • nadine mouradian

    nadine_mouradian at yahoo dot fr

    France France

    28-12-2007

    Bonjour à tous,

    Je vous souhaite de très Belles Fêtes et une Excellente Année 2008 !

    En espérant se retrouver très bientôt en Arménie !

    Meilleurs Voeux

    Nadine

  • Пескова Ольга

    Russia Russia

    27-12-2007

    Часто вспоминаю нашу поездку в вашу замечательную страну, часто вспоминаю горы, Арарат, и все, что мы видели: Нораванк, Хор-Вирап, Гехард, Мецамор, Звартноц... Часто вспоминаю замечательного экскурсовода Маню, которая нам столько рассказала и с такой любоью показывала нам Армению.

    Очень хочется еще раз приехать и посмотреть на ваш край.

    Очень хочется зайти и в "ЙУР Сервис".

    До новых встреч.

  • Armand Hakobian

    ahakobiannl at yahoo dot com

    Netherlands Netherlands

    26-12-2007

    Dear employees of Hyur Service,

    I hereby would like to express my gratitute for your fantastic service and care during my stay in one of your appartments in September.

    Furthermore, I would like to wish a Happy New Year and a Merry Christmas. Love, Peace and Joy came down on earth on Christmas day to make you happy and cheerful. May this Christmas be bright and cheerful and may the New Year begin on a prosperous note!

    With best regards,

    Armand Hakobian

  • VUILLET Florence

    France France

    26-12-2007

    Merci pour vos souhaits et tous les miens en échange.Mon ami et client Missak Sarkissian a été très content de vos services cet été et vous recommande à tous ses amis désireux de se rendre en Arménie et j'ai donné votre site à plusieurs forums de voyageurs français et américains.Bonne Année à toute votre charmante équipe ,merci encore de m'avoir permis de rencontrer la famille Shahinian / Garapetian de Stockholm ,nous sommes très amis maintenant..1000baisers.

  • Светлана Штирбу

    stirbus at mail dot ru

    Moldova Moldova

    26-12-2007

    Уважаемый, штат Hyur Service!

    Большое спасибо за Ваши услуги, за доброе отношение к людям и за профессионализм который мы все должны развивать, чтобы наши страны быстро развивались и были на одном ряду с развитыми странами в этом отношении.

    Я точно знаю, что если мне придется приехать еще раз В Ереван, я обязательно воспользуюсь Вашими услугами и буду рекомендовать Вас всем моим коллегам и друзьям. Надеюсь что Ваша компания вырастет на столько, чтобы иметь офисы в любой стране Европы.

    В предверьях Нового Года желаю Вам счастья, здоровья,радости, любви и хороших клиентов.

    И всего самого наилучшего!

    С уважением Светлана Штирбу

    Республика Молдова

  • Svetlana Stirbu

    stirbus@mail.ru
    Moldova Moldova

    26-12-2007

    Dear staff of Hyur Service!
    I am very glad to remember my very nice staying in Armenia, Erevan during the November 2007.
    The hospitality of your very good selected staff will remain in my memories for ever.
    I wish to all of you only the best and Happy New Year 2008! Svetlana Stirbu
    Republic of Moldova

  • Dmitry Shishov

    Russia Russia

    25-12-2007

    Мы с супругой посетили Ереван в феврале, а воспоминания до сих пор остаются, причём самые приятные.

    Компания сделала для нас всё, чтобы Ереван остался, несмотря на мороз, тёплым, солнечным, уютным, комфортным и просто замечательным городом. Встретили-проводили, разместили так, как и мы и помечтать не посмели бы. Спасибо и до встречи в новом году!

  • Карен Иорданян

    iord at mastbank dot ru

    Russia Russia

    25-12-2007

    Уважаемый, коллектив компании "Hyur Service"!

    Коллектив сотрудников ОАО КБ "МАСТ - Банк" поздравляет Вас с наступающим Новым годом и благодарит за радушно оказанный прием и проведенные экскурсии в Армении, в сентябре 2007 года! Желаем удачи в бизнесе, здоровья и благополучия!

    С уважением,

    Карен Иорданян

Use the form below to share with us your impressions:

We will also be happy to receive your review on:

Share this page: