1437 Bewertungen
  • Edward Kurkurkian

    edkurkurkian at yahoo dot com

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    03-12-2005

    Dear Narine,

    I would like to take opportunity to thank you for all the help and wonderful service that you provided to me.
    I traveled to Armenia in June 2005 and since it was my first time visiting Armenia and I had no relative in Yerevan, I contacted hyurservice to help me with my vacation.
    Hyurservice reserved a nice apartment for me in the heart of Yerevan, arranged someone to go to the airport to pick me up and even thou my arrival to Yerevan was delayed 3 hours driver still stayed there and waited for me. Then I spend entire my vacation with hyurservice's tour I really missed the driver he was wonderful man unfortunately I don't remember his name please say hi to him. Also want to thank the young lady who was our tour guide she was great with a lot of information making me to better understand the history of mother land. And finally hyurservice helped me to rent a cell phone as well as calling cards.
    Thank you again Hyurservice I'm going back to Armenia and I will defiantly contact you to arrange my vacation.
    Thank you and best regards to the Hyurservice
    team

    Edward Kurkurkian
    Los Angeles, California
    USA.

  • Olivier ANNE

    Frankreich Frankreich

    02-12-2005

    Une équipe charmante et très dynamique !
    Qui vous donne des bonnes adresses et vous organise votre séjour pour des vacances sans soucis.

  • Dupuy-Field

    cfield@noos.fr
    Frankreich Frankreich

    02-12-2005

    Bonjour a toute votre joyeuse equipe,

    Grace a vos bons services nous avons passe deux semaines tres agreables dans ce si beau pays qu est l Armenie. Nous avons pu resider dans un appartement a Erevan et visiter le pays par de nombreuses excursions. Merci de nous avoir permis de decouvrir la terre de nos ancetres dans d aussi bonnes conditions.
    Bonjour chaleureux a vos guides Christina, Nevart, Siranouche et а la tres gentille et competente Marie.
    A tres bientot, j espere.

    Clementine et Christophe
    Paris France

  • Arsine Donoyan

    hyelink at total dot net

    Kanada Kanada

    15-11-2005

    Dear Narine,

    You made our first visit to Armenia a very enjoyable one with your friendliness, professionalism, courtesy, and the great choice of apartment on a very short notice.

    Thank you and best regards to the Hyurservice
    team, specially you and Azat.

    Arsine

  • Krikor Krikorian

    Krikor37@nyc.rr.com
    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    24-10-2005

    Dear Friends at GUEST SERVICE

    Greetings. We are back in NY . You may remember our group of 8 who solicited your
    services for a van to Artsakh.
    It was such an unforgetable trip. I want to command the prompt service provided by
    Narine and our excellent driver Razmik (we named him Melik of Artsakh), who is not
    only an excellent driver but he is a very knowledgeable guide.
    Our entire group wishes your entire office good luck and the best of health.

    Krikor Krikorian
    New York
    PS Please do not forget to convey our best to Razmik

  • Marilynn Guzelian

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    20-09-2005

    Hi Narine,

    I want to thank all of you at Hyurservices for making our first visit to Armenia so wonderful. Your choice of an apartment and getting all of the information we needed was excellent. Christine was a fantastic guide
    to your country and a good companion. And what can we say about Fronceh? The TOP driver!

    Many, many thanks to all of you!
    The Guzelians
    Phil, Marilynn, Chris, and Catherine

  • Zabelle Depoyan

    Ägypten Ägypten

    04-09-2005

    HI DEAR NARINE,

    AND HYUR SERVICE STAFF

    THIS IS TO INFORM YOU, THAT WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY BUT SO SHORT IN TERYAN 65 APP 200, WE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYHING YOU HAVE DONE TO MAKE OUR STAY ENJOYABLE ONE, ALSO FOR YOUR VERY EXCLUSIVE STAFF WHICH MAKES US SO HAPPY FOR ALL THE SERVICES RENDERED TO US,

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH NARINE AND HYUR STAFF ON BEHALF OF OUR FAMILY DEPOYANS

  • Diran Yagir

    Frankreich Frankreich

    30-08-2005

    Chère Mary,

    Nous vous remercions très chaleureusement de
    votre acceuil en arménie. Votre agence de services
    nous a beaucoup plu ainsi que la gentillesse de tout votre personnel.
    l'appartement était très bien et nous espérons vous revoir très prrochainement.
    l'année prochaine, asvadz ouzéné!!!

    amitié à toute votre équipe

    famille YAGIR de france

  • Sarkis & Shamiram

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    18-08-2005

    Dear Sir or Madam,

    We are writing to express our sincere gratitude, for an excellent service, reasonable prices, honesty and integrity, presented by all the staff of GUEST service. We enjoyed our stay in Armenia, especially, in Yerevan. We enjoyed GUEST service tours and all "the so well informative tour guides", such as Christina (please forward the attached photo, it represents, Shamiram Sarkisian, Nevart Melconian from Canada, and Christina, of yerevan GUEST sevice, taken in June 2005 ). Thank you to Mr. Frunz, the driver, his music selection influenced us, and now, we love Ara Gevorgian's music.
    We are entertaining the idea of a second trip early September of next year (2006). We will definitely consider your other services (housing), including a "3 day trip to Karabagh" !

    Thank you again for making our stay in Armenia more memorable.

    Sincerely

    Sarkis Bahanian & Shamiram Sarkisian:-)

  • Arda Baghdoyan

    ardabaghdoyan at hotmail dot com

    Libanon Libanon

    17-08-2005

    Hi Christina,

    How are you? How is Narine, Anna, Siranoush & Hayganoush??

    After a perfect vacation, We are already back to our jobs and routine life.
    But this time with a very high morality.

    We want to thank you for all the support you provided us with, during our
    stay in Yereven. We really had a great time and hopefully we will visit next
    year too with my cousins.

    Attached you can find some pictures.


    Best Regards to all,
    Arda

  • Arne Olav Tromsdal

    ar-otrom@online.no
    Norwegen Norwegen

    01-07-2005

    I visited Armenia in june and had my best ever vacation! An incredibly fascinating country with all the history, culture and not the least, the hospitable and friendly people!

    And by using Hyur Serivce my stay was a real pleasure, they arranged a very nice apartment for me, and I had the pleasure to attend three of their tours which was immensly interesting, very professional and competent guides! Christina and Siranush made the tours a really special experience for me and the rest of the travellers.

    I would now recommend Armenia for my fellow norwegians and also Hyur Service !

    Thank you very much! I'll be back!

  • Julia G.Dmitrioukova

    yenotte at mail dot ru

    Russland Russland

    20-06-2005

    Ребята, здравствуйте!
    Идея посетить Армению в мае 2005 в одиночку была совершенно
    авантюрной...И даже не знаю, чем бы все закончилось, если бы
    совершенно случайно не забрела на этот сайт! Дальше все было просто
    удивительно.. :) За три дня до вылета мне оказалось негде
    остановиться, и ребята тут же подобрали вариант, причем в согласии с
    моими материальными возможностями... За неделю моего нахождения в
    Ереване (с 1 по 8 мая) я съездила на 5 экскурсий, которые были
    организованы практически идеально. Ни разу - ни одного опоздания, ни
    одной накладки, все очень информативно удивительная атмосфера в
    группе, создаваемая экскурсоводом Кристиной (ей, кстати, приходилось
    нелегко, т.к. экскурсию она одновременно проводила на трех языках -
    английском, армянском и русском :)) Также огромное спасибо водителю
    Фрунзе - за его опыт, выдержку и осторожность на безумных армянских
    дорогах... И, конечно, спасибо Нарине за нашу переписку по e-mail, и
    Азату, помогавшему с размещением... И всем-всем-всем!!!

    Наряду с огромным впечатлением от армянской древней истории, культуры,
    местных традиций, я увезла с собой и наилучшие эмоции от общения с
    людьми, которые любят свое дело, стараются постоянно развиваться и не
    отделяют "производственную этику" от "общечеловеческих ценностей".

    Счастья вам всем, процветания мира и улыбок, и ДАЙ ВАМ БОГ - как и всей
    Армении...

    Юлия, музыковед и вебмастер. Москва.

  • Mat Brown

    Großbritannien Großbritannien

    30-05-2005

    A quick thanks for the tours which I went on, especially to Christina and Siran. I thought they were excellent in every way and great value. I will recommend you to anyone I know who visits Armenia!

    Kind regards,

    Mat Brown

  • HRAIR DJEGHALIAN

    Ägypten Ägypten

    11-02-2005

    GOOD MORNING NARINE JAN ,,,

    THANK YOU FOR ALL SERVICES THAT WERE DONE BY YOU ,,,I THINK U ARE ONE OF THE SWEETEST GIRLS IN ARMENIA ,,,

    PLEASE SAY THANK U TO GOLIA ASWELL ,,,AND LET HIM SAY HELLO TO HIS FATHER....

    THANK YOU YOU AGAIN AND HOPE TO SEE U IN BEGINING OF
    APRIL ,,,

    BEST REGARDS

    HRAIR DJEGHALIAN

  • Laszlo Szabo, Judith Szabo

    Ungarn Ungarn

    29-11-2004

    Dear Narine,

    i was very satisfied with the services you gave to me in Armenia. The
    apartman was also good and with this we were able to stay in Armenia
    much cheaper thn in a hotel. The tours were also very interesting and
    Christina and Anna are an excellent guides. Both of them were well
    qualified and friendly. Haghartzin and kecharis are very well organised
    trips just as viranp and novarank. Serwnaank and noraduz are a good
    combination. It would be wise to integrate hyravank cathedral to the
    trip due it is not so far. the tour around ashtarak is alo well built up,
    but
    there are a few churches which are worth to stpo for a while. The tour
    of karabahh was little bit expensive due we could only see gandzahart
    and sushit which is marvelous. It would be interesting to include
    amaras to this trip. For such along trip the personality of the guide is
    very important in my opinion. To be correct is essential. It would be also
    useful to include eating to the trip due it would be little bit more
    expensive but it wold worth the money. I advertised Armenia a little bit
    in Hungary because i had a photo exhibition about churches in Armenia.
    There also photos from Iran Turkey Syria and liban. I try to send you
    the pictures.

    Yours sincerely

    Laszlo Szabo, Judith Szabo

Bitte benutzen Sie die folgende Form, um Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen:

Wir freuen uns auch auf Ihre Review auf:

Teilen: