1462 Bewertungen
  • Vazgen

    Russland Russland

    06-07-2022

    Все очень понравилось ездили в Татев
    Машина комфортабельная гид 👍 водитель 👍
    На дальние экскурсии только им доверяю и уже обращался к ним не один год👍👍👍

  • SÁNCHEZ

    gloria dot alan at live dot com

    Spanien Spanien

    04-07-2022

    Second time with Hamas, a perfect guide, always ready to please and teach. Punctual, frienly, full of knowledge.
    As well Arsen is a good driver.
    Nuestra segunda excursión con Hamas, una perfecta guía, siempre dispuesta a agradar y enseñar. Puntual, amistosa y llena de conocimiento.
    También nos gustó Arsen, el conductor.

  • SÁNCHEZ

    gloria.alan@live.com
    Spanien Spanien

    03-07-2022

    The guide, Jamas, and the driver, Mikael, both excellent professionals. The guide very erudite, helpful and friendly. La guía, Jamas, y el conductor, Mikael, son ambos excelentes profesionales. La guía es muy erudita, ayundando en todo y simpática. Lo aconsejo.

  • Karajabarlian

    Armenien Armenien

    28-06-2022

    Super magnifique journée à Tatev bonne organisation bravo Susanna et a notre courageux chauffeur

  • Нора Тян

    Russland Russland

    28-06-2022

    Я поклонница агентства Hyur! В прошлом году путешествовала c вами по югу Армении и организовывала поездку с вами для своих друзей (они тоже остались довольны). Теперь хочу поблагодарить вас за встречу моей подруги Натальи, которая была в Ереване проездом и по моему совету тоже обратилась к вам с просьбой организовать экскурсию в Эчмиадзин, Звартноц и показать Ереван. Ее сопровождала Лия - со слов Натальи, очень знающий, профессиональный, увлеченный и доброжелательный экскурсовод. Теперь Наталья тоже рекомендует всем своим друзьям и знакомым обращаться в Hyur)

  • Eric Srabian

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    20-06-2022

    Our driver Mayis surpassed our expectations. He was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Made our trip to Tilijan extra fun. Gave us all the comfort we needed. Had bottle if waters for all of us (group of 15). Had internet connection so we could play the songs we enjoyed. Was flexible with our time & stops during the trip. I am glad we chose Hyur service. I give A+ To our driver

  • Caroline

    Carolsrabian at hotmail dot com

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    20-06-2022

    For the second time we rented a house through Hyur service and we are very happy and satisfied by their wonderful service.
    We had a private trip to Lake Sevan and Tilijan
    We were 12, our van was very clean and comfortable. Our driver Mayis was very kind with us, he is an amazing person!!! We all give him 5+ *****. We enjoyed every moment of our trip.
    I highly recommend the Hyur service for all your needs during your stay in Armenia.

  • Annie Cornu

    annie.cornu@xnet.hr
    Kroatien Kroatien

    15-06-2022

    My friend and I booked through your web site (very well done and easy to use) 8 (eight) different excursions between June 15 and June 22 incl.
    Now back home we would like to express our thanks and satisfaction as these excursions permitted us to get to know most of the best sites in Armenia in an easy and comfortable way for a very good price.

    We preferred of course the smaller groups and minibus excursions (and certainly the guides prefer it too!) but most were very interesting and we got to see many fantastic sites. All the guides (some we had twice) spoke excellent English, although a bit too fast sometimes and it also seemed sometimes that the explanations in Russian were much longer and more detailed than those in English but, true, sometimes there were so few of us needing translations in English. Some of the guides were really great, kind, patient, helpful and sharing a lot of information with us (I'll mention in particular Ana and Tigran) - sorry that I didn't give reviews for the guides and drivers in particular but I don't like Trip Advisor and do not want to share with them.
    The majority of restaurants and food offered were just perfect and we liked the way order and service were organized for such a good price and for all tastes. Special mention to Kenut near Ilidjan or the restaurants near the Zarni/Parni Cave and lake Sevan as well as the fantastic private home with gata making class.... or the stops at Sweet pastry shop in Aparan with lavash making demonstration.

    We loved every site we saw (regretting we din't stay longer in Dilidjan instead of not so interesting deer farm and lake Parz).
    Our favorite sites include Amberd, Akhtala, Gyumri, Tatev, Noravank, Makaravank, Kecharis Saghmosavank.

    Just to mention also that my friend had to cancel 2 out of 8 excursions booked for her and I received your total refund within a very short time.

    Thanks a lot for your great staff at Nalbandyan Str., all your good drivers with whom we always felt safe even in bad road conditions, for your very professional guides and those extras you include in your already very reasonable price such as cold water as we need, pastry snack, all entrances, cable-cars and chair-lifts, interesting master classes, the group pictures sent to us by the guides and more...plus all those salads and goodies already waiting for us on the table at every restaurant.
    We shall definitely recommend you to friends and family members.
    All the best to you,

    Annie (Croatia) and Monique (France)

  • Александр семёнов

    OrlandoShimon at gmail dot com

    Russland Russland

    15-06-2022

    Довольны за труд Анаит Казарян и Инги Саркисян, водителей Левон и Овсеп.

  • Taube Svetlana

    Russland Russland

    14-06-2022

    Благодарю за экскурсию: г. Гюмри, Черная крепость, Аричаванк.
    Очень довольна! Не смотря на то что переодически шёл дождь, но это нисколько не помешало получить удовольствие от созерцания прекрасных видов Армении, как городов так и неповторимых видов!
    Особая благодарность гиду Анне, и водителю автобуса Арсену

  • Марина Саксонова

    Russland Russland

    13-06-2022

    Огромное спасибо агентству за организацию экскурсии по Армении (Гарни, Гегард, Севан).
    Впечатления самые восторженные.
    Очень благодарны водителю (Норайр) за комфортное вождение и ценные советы в путешествии.
    Спасибо!
    Непременно снова вернусь)

  • Виктория

    Russland Russland

    12-06-2022

    Очень интересная, красивая и вкусная экскурсия!! Советую к посещению! Организаторы помогли с бронированием, так как у меня не проходила оплата по карте мир, организаторы нашли альтернативный способ оплаты, за что я очень благодарна!!

  • Taline Papazian

    Talinepap at gmail dot com

    Kanada Kanada

    11-06-2022

    We stayed 21 days at Hotel Aviatrans. Excellent location, close to the center. Very friendly, polite and helpful staff. The room was spacious and comfortable. We would choose Aviatrans again.

  • Надежда Симоненко

    Armenien Armenien

    08-06-2022

    Ездили на обзорную экскурсию по Еревану плюс Эчмиадзин с экскурсоводом Мани и водителем Кареном, остались оооооочень довольны. Мани очень приятная, позитивная, великолепно говорит, многое знает. Карен в свою очередь порадовал спокойной и безопасной ездой! Рекомендуем!

  • Игорь Битюцкий

    Belarus Belarus

    07-06-2022

    7 июня 2022 года был участником группового тура по некоторым интересным и красивым местам недалеко от Еревана. С нами были водитель Армен и экскурсовод Сюзанна. Водитель очень опытный, спокойный и доброжелательный, перед посадкой людей он включал кондиционер, чтобы охладить автобус. В автобусе комфортно, очень много холодной воды в поллитровых бутылках. Экскурсовод - молодая девушка - очень грамотная, внимательная, пунктуальная, открытая, добрая и настойчивая;). Группа задавала немало вопросов, на которые у нее находились ответы, чаще всего очень развернутые и подробные. С ней можно было поговорить на разные темы, даже не касающиеся экскурсии и в любое свободное время. Перед отправлением на очередное место она всегда пересчитывала количество человек в автобусе, находила подход как к взрослым, так и к мальчику, который был среди нас, объясняла нам значение различных армянских слов, названий. Впечатления остались только самые лучшие!

Bitte benutzen Sie die folgende Form, um Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen:

Wir freuen uns auch auf Ihre Review auf:

Teilen: